Loading Please Wait...

Our Holiday Delivery Schedule 2018

12 December 2018
News

Our Holiday Delivery Schedule 2018

The holidays are coming and we’re sure you’re looking forward to taking a little time off to be with friends and family. Our staff are looking forward to it too so we wanted to let you know how the holidays will affect your print deliveries.

Our factory will close on Saturday 22nd of December and will open again on Wednesday 2nd of January. Therefore, when you select your turnaround, please bear in mind that our working days will only resume on the 2nd.

With the date you make your order on and your chosen turnaround, use this table to find the latest date you can expect your print by. Remember that all delivery dates can only be guaranteed if you have received and approved your proof by 5pm on the date of order. Any orders made over the holidays will begin their turnaround times when our factory reopens on the 2nd of January.

 
Monday 17th December
Tuesday 18th December
Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Same Day
Tuesday 18th December
Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Wednesday 2nd January
1 Working Day
Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Wednesday 2nd January
Thursday 3rd January
2 Working Days
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Wednesday 2nd January
Thursday 3rd January
Friday 4th January
3 - 4 Working Days
Friday 21st December / Wednesday 2nd January
Wednesday 2nd January - Thursday 3rd January
Thursday 3rd January / Friday 4th January
Monday 7th January / Tuesday 8th January
Tuesday 8th January / Wednesday 9th January
7 - 10 Working Days
Monday 7th January–Thursday 10th January
Tuesday 8th January - Friday 11th January
Wednesday 9th January - Monday 14th January
Thursday 10th January - Tuesday 15th January
Friday 11th January - Wednesday 16th January

We’re sorry that we will be unable to answer any queries over the holidays as our studio and client service team will also be taking some time off. Our last working day will be Friday 21st of December until we reopen again at 9:00am on Wednesday 2nd of January.

Please be aware that DPD will continue to make deliveries while we are closed and it’s possible that they’ll attempt to make a delivery before the time given in this table. If that is the case, they will be in contact with you as normal and you can schedule a date and time that works for you.

Have a Merry Christmas and we’ll see you in 2019!



Newsletter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Thank you for subscribing!